Staff Contact Information

Florida Surplus Lines Service Office
1441 Maclay Commerce Drive, Suite 200
Tallahassee, FL 32312
800.562.4496, toll free
850.224.7676, local
850.513.9624, fax

Agent & Insurer Services

B.Young
Bryan Young
Assistant Director, Agent & Insurer Services
Ext. 103
byoung@fslso.com
B.Bogner
Brian Bogner
Insurance Audit Analyst
Ext. 104
bbogner@fslso.com
K.Gray
Kristen Gray
Compliance Manager
Ext. 110
kgray@fslso.com
A.Groszos
Amy Groszos
Insurance Analyst
Ext. 129
agroszos@fslso.com
F.Meredith
Felicia Meredith
Insurance Analyst
Ext. 105
fmeredith@fslso.com
A.Pullen
Jimmy Pegues
Compliance Review Specialist
Ext. 106
jpegues@fslso.com

Financial Services

S.Pearson
Mark Shealy, CPA
Chief Financial Officer 
Ext. 125
mshealy@fslso.com
B.Givens
Brad Givens
Staff Accountant
Ext. 127
bgivens@fslso.com
P_Hardin_web
Phillip Hardin
Accounting Specialist
Ext. 132
phardin@fslso.com
S.Simpson_web
Shendale Simpson
Premium Reconciliation Specialist
Ext. 107
ssimpson@fslso.com

Executive & Operational Services

Gary.Pullen.Formal
Gary D. Pullen
Executive Director
Ext. 102
gpullen@fslso.com
G.Barrett
Georgie Barrett
Deputy Director of Operations
Ext. 111
gbarrett@fslso.com
J.Mills
Jennifer Mills
Business Operations Specialist
Ext. 101
jmills@fslso.com

Product & Business Development

T.Maruniak
Tiffany Andersen
Product & Business Development Manager
Ext. 113
tandersen@fslso.com
R.Hoffman
Rachel Hoffman
Business Systems Coordinator
Ext. 131
rhoffman@fslso.com
K.Mask
Kimberly Mask
Public Information Coordinator
Ext. 109
kmask@fslso.com
J.Mauro
Jordan Mauro
Product Development Specialist
Ext. 150
jmauro@fslso.com
T.Pafford
Tracy Pafford
Senior Creative & Graphic Designer
Ext. 133
tpafford@fslso.com
A.Pullen
Amber Pullen
Business Analyst
Ext. 154
apullen@fslso.com

Information Technology Services

C.Yazdanapah
Cyrus Yazdanpanah
Information Technology Manager
Ext. 114
cyrus@fslso.com
J.Farmer
James Farmer
Information Security Officer
Ext. 116
jfarmer@fslso.com
J.Barrett
Jesse Barrett
Technical Systems Support Analyst
Ext. 157
jbarrett@fslso.com
J.Felder
John Felder
Senior Technical Systems Support Analyst
Ext. 117
jfelder@fslso.com
D.Mann_web
Daniel Mann
Senior Systems Engineer & DBA
Ext. 112
dmann@fslso.com
D.Mercado
Dave Mercado
Senior Systems Administrator
Ext. 118
dmercado@fslso.com